Meet the Building Department | The City of Lakewood, Ohio

Meet the Building Department


Joseph Meyers
Building Commissioner
Joseph.Meyers@Lakewoodoh.net
(216)529-6293
Christopher Parmelee
Assistant Building Commissioner
Residential Building Official
Christopher.Parmelee@lakewoodoh.net
(216)529-6295
Mark Jewitt
Res/Com Building Inspector (BI)
Property Maintenance Supervisor
Mark.Jewitt@Lakewoodoh.net
(216)529-6291

 

Katie Helmich
Property Maintenance Inspector II
Katie.Helmich@Lakewoodoh.net
(216)529-6276
Jessica Braun
Property Maintenance Inspector II
Jessica.Braun@Lakewoodoh.net
(216)529-6292
Justin Maskaluk
Property Maintenance Inspector
Building Inspector Trn. (BI)
Justin.Maskaluk@Lakewoodoh.net
(216)529-6281

 

Goran Najdenovski
Property Maintenance Inspector
Goran.Najdenovski@Lakewoodoh.net
(216)529-7697
Kevin Kelley
Res/Com Building Inspector (BI) II
Electrical Safety Inspector (ESI)
Plumbing Inspector (PI)
Kevin.Kelley@Lakewoodoh.net
(216)529-6078
Timothy McDonough
Plumbing Inspector (PI)
Timothy.Mcdonough@Lakewoodoh.net
(216)529-6282

 

William Wagner
Res/Com Building Inspector (BI)William.Wagner@Lakewoodoh.net
(216)529-6284 

Ronald Schwaben
Residential Building Inspector (RBI)
Plumbing Inspector (PI)
Building Inspector Trn. (BI)
Ronald.Schwaben@Lakewoodoh.net
(216)529-6279
 

Charles Huber
Residential Plan Examiner (RPE)
Building Plans Examiner (BPE)
Charles.Huber@Lakewoodoh.net
(216)529-6689 

 

Diana Graff
Administrative Assistant I
 Diana.Graff@Lakewoodoh.net
(216)529-6275
Mike Reilley
Administrative Assistant I
Mike.Reilley@Lakewoodoh.net
(216)529-6274