Directory


City ServicePhone NumberAddressEmail
Aging  aging@lakewoodoh.net
Aging - Kathleen & Robert Lawther Center(216) 521-151516024 Madison Ave. 
Aging - Nutrition Site West(216) 529-500016024 Madison Ave. 
Aging - Senior Center East(216) 226-933912400 Madison Ave. 
Aging - Transportation(216) 521-128816024 Madison Ave. 
Animal Control(216) 529-50201299 Metropark Driveanimalshelter@lakewoodoh.net
City Council(216) 529-605512650 Detroit Ave.council@lakewoodoh.net
Building (see Housing & Building)
Civil Service(216) 529-604012650 Detroit Ave.civilservice@lakewoodoh.net
Community Development(216) 529-466312650 Detroit Ave.dcd@lakewoodoh.net
Community Relations(216) 529-665012650 Detroit Ave.CommRel@Lakewoodoh.net
Court(216) 529-670012650 Detroit Ave. 
Court - Civil Division(216) 529-673012650 Detroit Ave. 
Court - Probation(216) 529-671512650 Detroit Ave. 
Court - Traffic/Criminal(216) 529-672012650 Detroit Ave. 
Early Childhood(216) 529-5018Main: 15700 Detroit Ave.
East End Family Room: 12400 Madison Ave.
echildhood@lakewoodoh.net
Engineering & Construction(216) 529-669212650 Detroit Ave.engineering@lakewoodoh.net
Finance Administration(216) 529-609012650 Detroit Ave.finance@lakewoodoh.net
Finance - Accounts Payable(216) 529-609012650 Detroit Ave. 
Finance - Purchasing(216) 529-607512650 Detroit Ave.Purchasing@lakewoodoh.net
Fire Department(216) 529-666014601 Madison Ave.Fire@lakewoodoh.net
Fire -Prevention/Inspection Bureau(216) 529-6664/(216) 529-666514601 Madison Ave. 
Fire Dept-Block Party Request(216) 529-6661Fire@lakewoodoh.net
Fleet Management(216) 529-664512650 Detroit Ave.fleet@lakewoodoh.net
Forestry(216) 529-681012650 Detroit Ave.streets@lakewoodoh.net
Housing & Building(216) 529-627012650 Detroit Ave.housing.building@Lakewoodoh.net
Housing & Building -Commercial Division(216) 529-627812650 Detroit Ave. 
Housing & Building - Residential Division(216) 529-628512650 Detroit Ave. 
Human Resources(216) 529-661112650 Detroit Ave.hr@lakewoodoh.net
Human Services Department(216) 529-668516024 Madison Ave.HumanServices@lakewoodoh.net
Lakewood Park 14532 Lake Ave. 
Lakewood Park Pavilion Rental(216) 529-6800 
Law Department(216) 529-603012650 Detroit Ave.law@lakewoodoh.net
Madison Park 13029 Madison Ave. 
Mayor's Office(216) 529-660012650 Detroit Ave.mayor@lakewoodoh.net
Parks & Public Property(216) 529-681512650 Detroit Ave.parks@lakewoodoh.net
Parks - Becks Pool(216) 529-412013029 Madison Ave. 
Parks - Foster Pool(216) 529-412114532 Lake Ave. 
Planning & Development
(216) 529-663012650 Detroit Ave.planning@lakewoodoh.net
Police Department(216) 521-677312650 Detroit Ave.police@lakewoodoh.net
Police - Administration(216) 529-675012650 Detroit Ave. 
Police - Crime Prevention/D.A.R.E.(216) 529-678012650 Detroit Ave. 
Police - Detective Bureau(216) 529-676012650 Detroit Ave. 
Police - Juvenile Bureau(216) 529-677512650 Detroit Ave. 
Police - Parking Meter Enforcement(216) 529-664212650 Detroit Ave. 
Police - Property Room(216) 529-677012650 Detroit Ave. 
Police - Record Room(216) 529-678512650 Detroit Ave. 
Public Works Administration(216) 529-680012650 Detroit Ave.pubworks@lakewoodoh.net
Refuse & Recycling(216) 252-432212920 Berea Roadrefuse@lakewoodoh.net
Streets(216) 529-681012650 Detroit Ave.streets@lakewoodoh.net
Tax(216) 529-662012650 Detroit Ave.taxdept@lakewoodoh.net
Vital Statistics(216) 529-769012805 Detroit Ave.vitalstats@lakewoodoh.net
Wastewater Treatment Plant(216) 529-56901699 Metropark Drive
Water(216) 529-682012805 Detroit Ave.Water@lakewoodoh.net
Water - Distributions(216) 529-59401299 Metropark Drive 
Water - Sewer Collections(216) 529-59411299 Metropark Drive 
Youth(216) 529-687012900 Madison Ave.youth@lakewoodoh.net

Helpful Links

How was your experience with City of Lakewood staff? We’re always trying to improve our customer service to our residents and visitors. Please take our short survey to let us know what we’re doing well and what we can do better.