Keep Lakewood Beautiful Meeting The City of Lakewood, Ohio -

Keep Lakewood Beautiful Meeting


Loading Events

« All Events

Keep Lakewood Beautiful Meeting

January 17 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 5:30pm on day Third of the month, repeating until December 19, 2018

The Keep Lakewood Beautiful Board will meet the third Wednesday of each month.  Meetings will be held at 5:30 pm at Lakewood City Hall, 12650 Detroit Avenue (see guard for room location).  The Board will meet on the following dates:

Wednesday, January 17
Wednesday, February 21
Wednesday, March 21
Wednesday, April 18
Wednesday, May 16
Wednesday, June 20
Wednesday, July 18
Wednesday, August 15
Wednesday, September 19
Wednesday, October 17
Wednesday, November 21
Wednesday, December 19

 

The Keep Lakewood Beautiful (KLB) organization was created in September, 1982 to promote civic involvement through public interest in the general improvement of the environment of Lakewood. The volunteer board initiates, plans and coordinates programs for litter prevention, solid waste reduction, recycling and green space beautification. New programing is always being developed, and new volunteers are always welcome.

KLB is an affiliate of the national Keep America Beautiful organization.

Details

Date:
January 17
Time:
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Venue

Lakewood City Hall
12650 Detroit Avenue, Lakewood, 44107
+ Google Map
Phone:
216-521-7580
Website:
www.onelakewood.com