Community Relations Advisory Commission Meeting The City of Lakewood, Ohio -

Community Relations Advisory Commission Meeting


Loading Events

« All Events

Community Relations Advisory Commission Meeting

August 13 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30pm on day Second of the month, repeating until December 10, 2020

The Community Relations Advisory Commission will meet on the following dates in 2020:

Thursday, January 9
Thursday, February 13
Thursday, March 12
Thursday, April 9
Thursday, May 14
Thursday, June 11
Thursday, July 9
Thursday, August 13
Thursday, September 10
Thursday, October 8
Thursday, November 12
Thursday, December 10

Meetings will be held at 6:30 PM in the East Conference Room at Lakewood City Hall, 12650 Detroit Avenue.  Please use rear Auditorium door entrance

Details

Date:
August 13
Time:
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm