‚Äč Board of Control Meeting The City of Lakewood, Ohio -

Board of Control Meeting


Loading Events

« All Events

Board of Control Meeting

October 21 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:30pm on day Third of the month, repeating until December 16, 2019

The Board of Control will meet on the following dates in 2019:

Monday, January 14
Tuesday, January 22
Monday, February 4
Tuesday, February 19
Monday, March 4
Monday, March 18
Monday, April 1
Monday, April 15
Monday, May 6
Monday, May 20
Monday, June 3
Monday, June 17
Monday, July 1
Monday, July 15
Monday, August 5
Monday, August 19
Tuesday, September 3
Monday, September 16
Monday, October 7
Monday, October 21
Monday, November 4
Monday, November 18
Monday, December 2
Monday, December 16

Meeting will take place at 2:30 PM at Lakewood City Hall, 12650 Detroit Avenue.

Details

Date:
October 21
Time:
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm