Board of Control Meeting The City of Lakewood, Ohio -

Board of Control Meeting


Loading Events

« All Events

Board of Control Meeting

March 5 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:30pm on day First of the month, repeating until December 3, 2018

The Board of Control consists of the Mayor, the Director of Law, the Director of Finance and the Director of Public Works, who may be represented by designees approve contracts by the execution of a written authorization or ratification of a contract by three of its members or their respective designees, with or without a meeting. Contracts or purchases in excess of $7,500 or professional services in excess of $5,000 require the approval of the Board of Control. All meetings take place at 2:30 PM in the Mayor’s Conference Room at Lakewood City Hall, 12650 Detroit Avenue.

The Board of Control will meet on the following dates in 2018:

Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Monday, February 5, 2018
Tuesday, February, 20, 2018
Monday, March 5, 2018
Monday, March 19, 2018
Monday, April 2, 2018
Monday, April 16, 2018
Monday, May 7, 2018
Monday, May 21, 2018
Monday, June 4, 2018
Monday, June 18, 2018
Monday, July 2, 2018
Monday, July 16, 2018
Monday, August 6, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018
Monday, October 1, 2018
Monday, October 15, 2018
Monday, November 5, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018
Monday, December 3, 3018
Monday, December 17, 2018

Meeting will take place at 2:30 PM at Lakewood City Hall, 12650 Detroit Avenue.

Details

Date:
March 5
Time:
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Venue

Lakewood City Hall
12650 Detroit Avenue, Lakewood, 44107
+ Google Map
Phone:
216-521-7580
Website:
www.onelakewood.com