Directory | The City of Lakewood, Ohio

Directory


City ServicePhone NumberAddressEmail
Aging  aging@lakewoodoh.net
Aging - Kathleen & Robert Lawther Center216-521-151516024 Madison Ave. 
Aging - Nutrition Site West216-529-500016024 Madison Ave. 
Aging - Senior Center East216-226-933912400 Madison Ave. 
Aging - Transportation216-521-128816024 Madison Ave. 
Animal Control216-529-50201299 Metropark Driveanimalshelter@lakewoodoh.net
City Council216-529-605512650 Detroit Ave.council@lakewoodoh.net
Building (see Housing & Building)
Civil Service216-529-604012650 Detroit Ave.civilservice@lakewoodoh.net
Community Development216-529-466312650 Detroit Ave.dcd@lakewoodoh.net
Community Relations216-529-665012650 Detroit Ave.CommRel@Lakewoodoh.net
Court216-529-670012650 Detroit Ave. 
Court - Civil Division216-529-673012650 Detroit Ave. 
Court - Probation216-529-671512650 Detroit Ave. 
Court - Traffic/Criminal216-529-672012650 Detroit Ave. 
Early Childhood216-529-5018Main: 15700 Detroit Ave.
East End Family Room: 12400 Madison Ave.
echildhood@lakewoodoh.net
Engineering & Construction216-529-669212650 Detroit Ave.engineering@lakewoodoh.net
Finance Administration216-529-609012650 Detroit Ave.finance@lakewoodoh.net
Finance - Accounts Payable216-529-609012650 Detroit Ave. 
Finance - Purchasing216-529-607512650 Detroit Ave.Purchasing@lakewoodoh.net
Fire Department216-529-665614601 Madison Ave.Fire@lakewoodoh.net
Fire -Prevention/Inspection Bureau216-529-6664 / 216-529-666514601 Madison Ave. 
Fire Dept-Block Party Request216-529-6661Fire@lakewoodoh.net
Fleet Management216-529-664512650 Detroit Ave.fleet@lakewoodoh.net
Forestry216-529-681012650 Detroit Ave.streets@lakewoodoh.net
Housing & Building216-529-627012650 Detroit Ave.housing.building@Lakewoodoh.net
Human Resources216-529-661112650 Detroit Ave.hr@lakewoodoh.net
Human Services Department216-529-668516024 Madison Ave.HumanServices@lakewoodoh.net
Lakewood Park 14532 Lake Ave. 
Lakewood Park Pavilion Rental216-529-6800 
Law Department216-529-603012650 Detroit Ave.law@lakewoodoh.net
Madison Park 13029 Madison Ave. 
Mayor's Office216-529-660012650 Detroit Ave.mayor@lakewoodoh.net
Parks & Public Property216-529-681512650 Detroit Ave.parks@lakewoodoh.net
Parks - Becks Pool216-529-412013029 Madison Ave. 
Parks - Foster Pool216-529-412114532 Lake Ave. 
Planning & Development
216-529-663012650 Detroit Ave.planning@lakewoodoh.net
Police Department216-521-677312650 Detroit Ave.police@lakewoodoh.net
Police - Administration216-529-675012650 Detroit Ave. 
Police - Crime Prevention/D.A.R.E.216-529-678012650 Detroit Ave. 
Police - Detective Bureau216-529-676012650 Detroit Ave. 
Police - Emergencies216-521-1234 / 9-1-112650 Detroit Avenue
Police - Juvenile Bureau216-529-677512650 Detroit Ave. 
Police - Parking Meter Enforcement216-529-664212650 Detroit Ave. 
Police - Property Room216-529-677012650 Detroit Ave. 
Police - Record Room216-529-678512650 Detroit Ave. records@lakewoodoh.net
Public Works Administration216-529-680012650 Detroit Ave.pubworks@lakewoodoh.net
Refuse & Recycling216-252-432212920 Berea Roadrefuse@lakewoodoh.net
Streets216-529-681012650 Detroit Ave.streets@lakewoodoh.net
Tax216-529-662012650 Detroit Ave.taxdept@lakewoodoh.net
Vital Statistics216-529-769012805 Detroit Ave.vitalstats@lakewoodoh.net
Wastewater Treatment Plant216-529-56901699 Metropark Drive
Water216-529-682012805 Detroit Ave.Water@lakewoodoh.net
Water - Distributions216-529-59401299 Metropark Drive 
Water and Sewer Service Related Problems(216) 529-5941 or (216) 521-6773 for after-hour emergencies
Water - Sewer Collections216-529-59411299 Metropark Drive 
Youth216-529-687012900 Madison Ave.youth@lakewoodoh.net

Helpful Links