Upcoming Events The City of Lakewood, Ohio -
Photo Credit: Aerial Agents / aerialagents.com

Keep Lakewood Beautiful Meeting Cancelled


Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Animal Welfare and Safety Advisory Board Meeting

July 15 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Click here for the agenda.

Find out more »

Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting

July 16 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Click here for the full agenda. AGENDA BOARD OF ZONING APPEALS JULY 16, 2020 LAKEWOOD CITY HALL  Pre-Review Meeting 6:00 P.M.  REVIEW MEETING 6:30 P.M. VIRTUAL MEETING  Under the orders of the Governor and Director of Health of Ohio, the Board of Building Standards/Architectural Board of Review/Sign Review will meet remotely until further notice. The July 16, 2020 remote meeting information will be posted by 5:00 PM the day of the meeting at http://www.onelakewood.com/accordions/zoning-appeals/ Roll Call Approve the minutes of…

Find out more »

Board of Control Meeting

July 20 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:30pm on day Third of the month, repeating until December 21, 2020

The Board of Control will meet on the following dates in 2020: Monday, January 6 Tuesday, January 21 Monday, February 3 Tuesday, February 18 Monday, March 2 Monday, March 16 Monday, April 6 Monday, April 20 Monday, May 4 Monday, May 18 Monday, June 1 Monday, June 15 Monday, July 6 Monday, July 20 Monday, August 3 Monday, August 17 Tuesday, September 8 Monday, September 21 Monday, October 5 Monday, October 19 Monday, November 2 Monday, November 16 Monday, December…

Find out more »

Housing, Planning, & Development Committee Meeting

July 20 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Find out more »

City Council Meeting

July 20 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 7:30pm on day Third of the month, repeating until December 21, 2020

REGULAR MEETINGS OF CITY COUNCIL 1ST & 3RD MONDAYS AT 7:30 P.M.  

Find out more »

Lakewood Heritage Advisory Board Meeting Cancelled

July 23 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

The City of Lakewood’s Heritage Advisory Board meeting scheduled for Thursday, July 23, 2020 at 6:30 P.M. has been cancelled. The next meeting is scheduled for Thursday, August 27, 2020.

Find out more »

Housing, Planning, & Development Committee Meeting

July 27 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Find out more »

Health & Human Services Committee Meeting

July 27 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

The Health & Human Services Committee will meet Monday, July 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM. Under the orders of the Governor and Director of Health of Ohio, and pursuant to Ordinance 06-2020, adopted March 16, 2020, the Committee will meet remotely and can be accessed by the public using the following information: ­­­­­­­ TBA The agenda is as follows: Approval of the minutes of the June 22, 2020 Health & Human Services Committee. COVID-19 situation briefing    John Litten, Chair…

Find out more »

Free Fresh Produce Distribution for Lakewood Families

July 28 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Find out more »
+ Export Events