‚Äč Planning Commission « The City of Lakewood, Ohio -
Photo Credit: Aerial Agents / aerialagents.com

Additional Information

Planning Commission

The Planning Commission reviews requests for lot consolidations, lot splits, major and minor subdivisions, determination of similar and conditional use. Members are appointed to a six year term.

2016 Members

Lakewood Planning Commission

(6-year Term)

  • Kyle Baker (2020)
  • Hannah Belsito (2016)
  • Glenn Coyne (2021)
  • William Gaydos, Vice Chair (2018)
  • Louis McMahon, Chair (2019)
  • Mark Papke (Permanent)
  • Patrick Metzger (2017)

Lakewood Planning Commission Application