Boards and Commissions

Loan Approval Board for the
Division of Community Development

Mission Statement

The Loan Approval Board reviews and approves applications for the various rehabilitation programs offered by the City of Lakewood’s Division of Community Development (DCD). The seven member Loan Approval Board serves a five year term and is appointed by the Mayor.

Loan Approval Board Calendar

2014 schedule of the DCD Loan Approval Board agenda deadline and meeting dates:

Month Application Deadline Review Meeting
JANUARY 2014 Thursday 01-02-14 Wednesday 01-08-14
FEBRUARY Wednesday 02-05-14 Wednesday 02-12-14
MARCH Wednesday 03-05-14 Wednesday 03-12-14
APRIL Wednesday 04-02-14 Wednesday 04-09-14
MAY Wednesday 05-07-14 Wednesday 05-14-14
JUNE Wednesday 06-04-14 Wednesday 06-11-14
JULY Wednesday 07-02-14 Wednesday 07-09-14
AUGUST Wednesday 08-06-14 Wednesday 08-13-14
SEPTEMBER Wednesday 09-03-14 Wednesday 09-10-14
OCTOBER Wednesday 10-01-14 Wednesday 10-08-14
NOVEMBER Wednesday 11-05-14 Wednesday 11-12-14
DECEMBER Wednesday 12-03-14 Wednesday 12-10-14

The MEETINGS will start at 8:00 AM on the second Wednesday of each month in the Lower Level Conference Room of Lakewood City Hall located at 12650 Detroit Avenue. Please use the western entrance.

Public Notice:

DCD Loan Approval Board Meeting Dates 2014

Wednesday, December 10, 2014 8:00 AM

The DCD Loan Approval Board will meet on the following dates in 2014:

  • Wednesday, January 8, 2014
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2014
  • Wednesday, March 12, 2014
  • Wednesday, April 9, 2014
  • Wednesday, May 14, 2014
  • Wednesday, June 11, 2014
  • Wednesday, July 9, 2014
  • Wednesday, August 13, 2014
  • Wednesday, September 10, 2014
  • Wednesday, October 8, 2014
  • Wednesday, November 12, 2014
  • Wednesday, December 10, 2014

The meetings will start at 8:00 A.M. on the second Wednesday of each month in the Lower Level Conference Room of Lakewood City Hall located at 12650 Detroit Avenue. Please use the western entrance.