Boards and Commissions

Loan Approval Board for the
Division of Community Development

Mission Statement

The Loan Approval Board reviews and approves applications for the various rehabilitation programs offered by the City of Lakewood’s Division of Community Development (DCD). The seven member Loan Approval Board serves a five year term and is appointed by the Mayor.

Board Members
  • Maureen Dostal
  • Sally Golden
  • Tracy Jemison, Chairman
  • Peter Matera, Vice-Chairman
  • Carolyn Spath

Loan Approval Board Calendar

2015 schedule of the DCD Loan Approval Board agenda deadline and meeting dates:

Month Application Deadline Review Meeting
DECEMBER 2014 Wednesday 12-03-14 Wednesday 12-10-14
JANUARY 2015 Thursday 01-07-15 Wednesday 01-14-15
FEBRUARY Wednesday 02-04-15 Wednesday 02-11-15
MARCH Wednesday 03-04-15 Wednesday 03-11-15
APRIL Wednesday 04-01-15 Wednesday 04-08-15
MAY Wednesday 05-06-15 Wednesday 05-13-15
JUNE Wednesday 06-03-15 Wednesday 06-10-15
JULY Wednesday 07-01-15 Wednesday 07-08-15
AUGUST Wednesday 08-05-15 Wednesday 08-12-15
SEPTEMBER Wednesday 09-02-15 Wednesday 09-09-15
OCTOBER Wednesday 10-07-15 Wednesday 10-14-15
NOVEMBER Wednesday 11-04-15 Wednesday 11-11-15
DECEMBER Wednesday 12-02-15 Wednesday 12-09-15

The MEETINGS will start at 8:00 AM on the second Wednesday of each month in the Council Conference Room of Lakewood City Hall located at 12650 Detroit Avenue. Please use the western entrance.